Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Virgin Queen» Forums » Rules

Subject: moving naval leader alone rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephane fffff
Belgium
flag msg tools
if i have a boat and a leader in sea zone.

Can i, with 1 cp, move my leader in adjacent port and move my boad in a adjacent sea zone?

thx

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
"It may be doubted whether so small a number of men ever employed so short a space of time with greater or more lasting effects upon the history of the world.” — Sir George Otto Trevelyan on the Battles of Trenton and Princeton
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Naval Leaders must move with a Naval Unit.

Quote:
• Naval leaders must be in the same stack as a naval unit controlled by the same power whenever possible. Naval leaders may accompany any naval unit that is moving from the naval leader’s port or sea zone. If naval movement is going to empty the naval leader’s port or sea zone, then that naval leader must accompany one of the naval units that is leaving.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.