Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miguel Duran
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm wondering if there are any errata that we expect to show up in the reprints for Rook City and Infernal Relics that might make waiting for their reprints, rather than snatching up the first editions, worthwhile.

Anyone have the scoop?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Sulin
United States
Lombard
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Are there any official errata out for either of these?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel Duran
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I honestly don't know. I'm just getting into the game and I'm a bit of an early completionist for such things. I don't know if there are typos that are likely to be fixed, any new art, errata, etc...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel Duran
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
GTG was -great- (or greater than?) in getting back to me literally within minutes of sending them a query on their site. The response is:

"The ETA is December for the reprint. The biggest change is that Rook City and Infernal Relics will now be sold as a combined box set. Other than that, the game content will be essentially identical. The only changes in that department will be a few typos and minor wording clarifications.

Paul Bender
Operations Director
Greater Than Games, LLC"
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike B
Canada
Whitby
Ontario
flag msg tools
Microbadge: Spirit Island Fan - FearMicrobadge: Scum and VillainyMicrobadge: Curling fanMicrobadge: Android: Netrunner fan - ShapersMicrobadge: 2.718 281 828 459 045 235 360 287 471 352 662 497 757 247 093 699 959 574 966 967 627 724 076 630 353 547 594 571 382 178 525 166 427 427 466 391 932 003 059 921 817 413 596 629 043 572 900 334 295 260 595 630 738 132 328 627 943 490 763 233 829 ...
JaydedOne wrote:
combined box set