Subject: Give your comment and rating rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
GeeKenny GeeKenny
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
People,

the game is sold-out/out of stock, but just 4 people gave their rating and comment.

Emanuele did a great job and you can get in touch with him personally, components are great, artwork is great and last but not least gameplay is wonderful to.

Let us make sure the games (BITW and BITE) get a ranking were they belong.
VOTE!

gr,
Kenny.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Koskey
United States
Kahului
Hawaii
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb

I just received my copies of BITE and BITW LE both with the optional Goretex maps.

Let me start by saying I am fairly new to gaming (less than a year of serious gaming) in general and even newer to the wargame scene (this is my first real war game) As such, I do not have a ton to compare this game to. However, here is what I noted from my own BITE & BITW purchase.

First thing to note for me was the communication from Emanuele was spot on. Always willing to answer my questions and quickly replied regardless of the time difference between us.

Next was extremely fast shipping. I received my copies today October 10th, 2013 here in Maui Hawaii.

Here I have to give props to the shipping department as the package made the long journey here not only fast but the packaging used was very heavy duty and everything arrived in perfect shape. I have to note this as over the last year I have purchased and had received over 70 shipments of games and game lots. Of those about 60% of them had some form of damage.

Upon opening the boxes I noticed the STELLER components in both games. This is going to look great on my gametable.