Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Supreme Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Amphib into the Suez, yes or no? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Curtis Kitchens
United States
Carrollton
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone tell me where in the rulebook (GMT's The Supreme Commander) it prohibits an amphib from the Eastern Med. to the port of Suez? I'm sure it was the intent, but we are not finding it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
suPUR DUEper
United States
Villa Hills
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
12.4 2nd bullet: "Instead of landing in a port, they stop in an all-sea hex adjacent to a land hex."

Suez is not adjacent to an all sea hex.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TedW wrote:
12.4 2nd bullet: "Instead of landing in a port, they stop in an all-sea hex adjacent to a land hex."

Suez is not adjacent to an all sea hex.



That is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.