Thumb up
6 Posts

Rune Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about loosing to a scenario battle card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike m
United States
palisades park
flag msg tools
seems like the same situation as before - dark knight and necromancer to discard. Or is there something on Margate that indicates special rules?

edit: Friman has the far better answer ninja
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.