Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Colonialism» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move a Ship Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Christie
United States
Pembroke
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do not have a copy of the rules with me but at the end of the section on the "Move a Ship" action there is a note that reads something like " If a player chooses the move ship action the status of the ship (fresh or used) is retained throughout the action". That implies to me that if you move a ship it can be a ship in used status. It just stays used after you move it. Is this correct or is the note just not clicking with me, yet? Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Leibbrandt
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Bob, you are correct. A Fresh ship that moves remains fresh; a Used ship that moves remains used.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.