Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: mutants? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
darthead cricketeer
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Are mutants still considered common units for the purposes of event cards and special abilities?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noble Knave
United States
Santa Barbara
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
darthead501 wrote:
Are mutants still considered common units for the purposes of event cards and special abilities?


Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teng Sean How
Australia
flag msg tools
Yes, and when they are killed, both the mutatation card and the common unit card beneath gets destroyed and put into the magic pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.