Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerry Girard
United States
Morrisonville
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do unused starting weapons go into the search deck? I noticed they have a star and are a different color form the other cards... So it got me thinking maybe the don't. Although I have not read any rule which states either way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Santa Rosa
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ausloosd wrote:
maxdevis wrote:

10)
The game comes with 7 starting equipment cards. When can someone use the two starting equipment cards which are not assigned to anyone f.e. the chainsaw?

10) They can't. These items are not used in a game if not allocated to one of the survivors during setup. Otherwise they won't be start equipment.


Source
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Girard
United States
Morrisonville
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Now that is a quick reply. Good thing as I am off to the first group play. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P Johnson
United States
Orinda
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they are set aside. David clarified this in another thread.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.