Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Compounded» Forums » Rules

Subject: Study Experiment and claim tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Geller
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you raise your Study Experiment level, do you move a claim token from claim reserve onto the Active Claim Token area?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dice Hate Me
United States
Chapel Hill
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
The boardgame blog with worse luck than you! dicehateme.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Shmello50 wrote:
When you raise your Study Experiment level, do you move a claim token from claim reserve onto the Active Claim Token area?


Yup!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Remy Gibson
United States
flag msg tools
http://boardgametop10s.com/audio/bg10.xml
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This was also the question I had while playing. I admit this makes sense, but where in the rules does it state that I should move the tokens?

Also, even when the Study experiment is still on 1, is it still possible to get a temporary claim on a card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Louder
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Aweberman wrote:
This was also the question I had while playing. I admit this makes sense, but where in the rules does it state that I should move the tokens?


Page 4 of the setup, tells you the top left is the unclaimed token area and the top of the study is the active/earned claim tokens. So moving it thereis implied with the raising of that experiment.

Aweberman wrote:
Also, even when the Study experiment is still on 1, is it still possible to get a temporary claim on a card?


Yes, read page 7, unclaimed compounds.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.