Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Roll» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scroll Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glenn Darrin
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When using a scroll die, am I discarding that die in order to roll whichever others I choose or can I also include that scroll die in the dice pool I'm re-rolling?

Thanks for the help.

Edit: small wording change
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allen OConnor
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Glass Bead Board Games
badge
Read my blog
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discarding the die.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Darrin
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.