Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wealth of Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: moving industries under V2 - jumping still possible ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olivier Zamouth
France
Besançon
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all.

When moving industries under rules V1 you may target any empty hex. You don't need to have a flag the hex or some adjacent hex (by the way, a point many seem to miss).

Logically, rules for war change that, but these are not V2 and my understanding is that V2 still allows to jump out of a trap.

Am I right ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Madsen
United States
Kearns
Utah
flag msg tools
Trains!
badge
Houseplant?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Those changes are only for War Clouds, not 2nd Edition.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.