Kevin Eastwood
United States Windham New Hampshire
Chaos is a ladder
-
I'm walking through the game before playing with one of my friends next week and have a question about the banners. If on the first turn of the game I don't order/move a unit, at the end of the turn the banner still remains on the white side which means that that unit cannot be used next turn, is that right? I'm thinking that I'm probably misreading this but couldn't find any clarity on this point. Thanks for your help!!!!
-
Scott Randolph
United States Denver Colorado
-
No, all banners get "refreshed" (turned to the now active side) during the status phase (I'm not looking at my rulebook right now)
-
Kevin Eastwood
United States Windham New Hampshire
Chaos is a ladder
-
Awesome. I had a feeling that would be the case. I just checked again and its not at the end of round but at the initial Rally phase. Thanks again!
-
Scott Randolph
United States Denver Colorado
-
Right on Kevin, welcome to "The Addiction" that is BoW, you have been "absorbed"...seriously, this game is just outrageous fun.
-
|
|