Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: What Happens When You Use A Flamethrower? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Siskin
United States
Playa Del Rey
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A flamethrower puts a fire token in the four orthagonal rooms surrounding the character, but what exactly does that do to any zombies that might be inhabiting those rooms? Are they ALL killed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P Johnson
United States
Orinda
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It acts like a flame token from the fire - so it kills one zombie per round, during the Fire Spreads phase.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kolby Reddish
United States
Nampa
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just like with a regular fire, each burn marker will do 1 damage when zombies are moved into the space and 1 damage when the fire moves during fire checks.

Also zombies won't move into burning rooms so I've used it to create a wall of sorts.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ausloos
Belgium
Ranst
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Siskin
United States
Playa Del Rey
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, give it to the fireman or someone with a gas mask, because they'll be right in the center of four fire rooms!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.