Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hegemonic» Forums » General

Subject: Mistake on one of the cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Grawan
Germany
Lehrte
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

There's a small misprint on one of the cards:



The cost for advancing the tech is missing. Clearly it'll be '2' as its a level '2' tech. But missing nontheless.

Just FYI.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Kiley
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - James had noticed this as well when looking at the copies at Essen.

As you point out, it should be easy to infer the cost (i.e. Tier 2 cards = 2 CAPS). It'll be fixed of course in the event of a reprint - and we're developing a FAQ/Errata sheet as well that should be ready soon and will address this, as well as help answer some questions we've recieved.

Thanks.

6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.