Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Innovation: Figures in the Sand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mikhail Kalashnikov rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kwang Il Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says
Quote:
If you would tuck a red card, instead choose a top red card on an opponent's board. Either transfer it to your score pile, or execute its non-demand Dogma effects for yourself only.

What is the Either?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian B.
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
char(filter(1,[1 -1],[66 5 0 -39 82 -3 -12 8 8 -82]))
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You pick a top red card from one of your opponents' boards. You do exactly one of the following, your choice:

1. Take the card, put it in your score pile, and do nothing else.
OR
2. Execute any effects on the card that don't start with "I demand." You do not share those effects with anyone else no matter the symbol count. If you choose this option, the card stays on your opponents' board; it does not go into your score pile.

Hope this helps.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kwang Il Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, there are two options for the player!
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.