Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Luchador! Mexican Wrestling Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: More then 2 pins and hitting die ;) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonas Runkel
Germany
Grünstadt
RLP
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules it says you can try to pin your opponent more then just once. And for the second pin he gets only 3 die to escape. So what about a third pin attempt in the same round. If he would loose another die he can't escape so I think:

A) you can only have two pin results and re-roll additional ones.

Or

B) you also get three die to escape pin attempt 3&4



Also are we the only ones who roll all our die simultaneously and try to hit the other die of the board ? Especially if you get a pin and use it as a re-roll you can aim for a dice and try to knock it off the board
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Rivera
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
badge
LUCHADOR!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the question.

B is correct.

Haha, You aren't the only ones to notice that the dexterity element includes trying to knock your opponent's dice off the board. Tricky though as it can back fire. All part of the sneaky nastiness of professional wrestling! Yes, a re-rolled pin result gives you a chance to target an opponent's die as an option rather than rolling for your own result.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Runkel
Germany
Grünstadt
RLP
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the fast answer!!!
Viva Luchador
!!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.