Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #2» Forums » General

Subject: Q ASLSK1 vs ASLSK2? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Crusher Crancko
Spain
Granollers
Barcelona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My question is if I got only ASLSK#2 I got all the rules from the ASLSK1?.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Moody
United States
Edmond
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Rules specific or added to ASLSK#2 are in the salmon highlighting.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Humm
England
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
TedTorgerson wrote:
Yes but you don't get the Russians and you don't get the ASLSK#1 scenarios.

But you do get the British, Italians and Allied Minor nations and guns too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.