Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aqua Romana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cutting off Starting Reservoirs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a situation arise, where a player had not moved from his starting position, and a player cut straight in front of him. In effect blocking him from placing even an initial tile, closing him off, and scoring him 0 points.

Is this allowed?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Quinn Swanger
United States
Holly Springs
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I see nothing in the rules that would disallow this. I would say that the possibility of this happening is part of the overall strategic considerations in the game.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.