Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Romolo o Remo?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do explorers have to start in the Capital? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The German reference sheet has a note on the Tower (Turm) saying Hauptstadt; generiert Soldaten, Entdecker - Capital; Soldier and explorer generation.

I can't find this anywhere in the rules or on the other reference sheets, so I assume explorers can be generated by any worker, not just a worker in the Capital. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes any worker.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.