Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Throne Vacant» Forums » Rules

Subject: Failed sieges and garrison losses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. R. Tracy
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have three questions, but I've broken them out into separate threads so they can be found more easily in the forum.

First, do garrison losses 'carry over' after a failed siege? For example, if the besieger scores only two hits against a strength four garrison, is the garrison reduced to strength two for the next siege attempt, or does it 'reset' to four? Thank you!

JR

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Göran Björkman
Sweden
flag msg tools
Hi.

The garrisons strenght is reset after every failed siege attempt. They don't carry any losses further to the next turn.


/Göran Björkman.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.