Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tomorrow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nukes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Gill
United Kingdom
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If your biological attack removes your own pawns they are not scored as clearly stated on pg 8.

Does the same spply to Nukes ? I cant see it specifically stated and you normally score 'nuked' population as per point 1 at the top of pg 9

the only time I can see you "might" Nuke your own population is as the Arab Caliphate when someone controls Central Asia with just one marker.
It doesn't seem a likely option but it would be nice to confirm how it should work


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Abner
United States
Johnstown
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You never score points for removing your own pawns but you DO adjust the death marker accordingly. That could use further clarification, though. I'll add to the FAQ.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Gill
United Kingdom
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
You never score points for removing your own pawns but you DO adjust the death marker accordingly


.. though it is up 3 in the case of nukes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.