Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows over Camelot: Merlin's Company» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1st Witch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Wilkens
United States
Bloomington
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The first witch "triggers an immediate reshuffle of the Black and White draw and discard piles." Is the first witch included in this reshuffle, or is it moved to the "new" discard pile? I've been playing where it is reshuffled.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tootsie Roll
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
I came. I saw.
badge
I lost miserably.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always played with it in the reshuffle. The only cards not in the reshuffle are those in players' hands and those currently in place on quests.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.