Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Warfare II? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Roberto
United States
New York
flag msg tools
I don't know if this was covered yet or not, but when a fleet in which the owner placed the high alert token in, attacks another fleet my moving into their occupied system, and is destroyed, does the high alert token then transfer to the enemy fleet? and does it travel with the fleet when it moves?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gagner
United States
Maple Grove
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The high alert token will always be in control of the person who has Warfare II in front of them, even if they are wiped out in a given system. If you were to remove that counter and make another attack, those ships would also get +1 to combat rolls.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.