Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Invaders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sacrifice / Spiderling nest rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcel Kaul
msg tools
In order to activate one of the plans (cant remember the name) you have to sacrifice an Shield-Icon card. If i sacrifice a hero, can i use his sacrifice ability too?


Spiderling nest says 'Cancel a players card'. Can the invader cancel any card, even for example a very expensive one like the green location with strength 5? And my paid cards are lost?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Chaplin
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Ice-choked tower, Mondavia, Nanglangka.
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, Marcel!

Quote:
In order to activate one of the plans (cant remember the name) you have to sacrifice an Shield-Icon card. If i sacrifice a hero, can i use his sacrifice ability too?


No. You can't sacrifice something twice. You resolve each sacrifice separately.

Quote:
Spiderling nest says 'Cancel a players card'. Can the invader cancel any card, even for example a very expensive one like the green location with strength 5? And my paid cards are lost?


Yes, to both parts of the question. This is covered near the bottom of page 5.




3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.