Bill Wood
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was playing through a 4 player game by myself to learn the rules and wondered if, after an adventure completes and a player wins Conan, does he go next?

This can result in someone having two turns in a row, or someone being skipped, depending on who was the current player when the adventure was completed and who wins Conan.

Thanks for any insight!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raf B
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
funbahai wrote:
I was playing through a 4 player game by myself to learn the rules and wondered if, after an adventure completes and a player wins Conan, does he go next?

No, the player who would have taken his turn next will still go next.

So if Conan's adventure ends on Hyperborea's turn, resolve the adventure, bid for control of Conan, and Turan goes next regardless of who wins the bid.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Wood
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! That makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.