Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Infamy: Corruption Mini-Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Browbeat card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Bredon
United States
Sunnyvale
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Browbeat card says "A contact you bribed this round remains in its place on the contact track until the end of the next round". Does the contact remain bribed or do you have to bid on that contact again?

I tend to think you have to bid on the contact again, but would like clarification.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis R. Chance
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
abredon wrote:
The Browbeat card says "A contact you bribed this round remains in its place on the contact track until the end of the next round". Does the contact remain bribed or do you have to bid on that contact again?

I tend to think you have to bid on the contact again, but would like clarification.


A contact you bribed during the Contact Phase will stay in place (not get discarded if Day or reshuffled if Night), meaning it will be available to be bribed again during the next Contact Phase. This, of course, in no way guarantees you will be the one to win this contact in the next phase
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.