Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

CV» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about lifegoal cards (80+83) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent
Netherlands
Arnhem
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lifegoal card 80 and 83 require a set of cards.
The life of the party gives two victory points for each set of knowledge and relationship cards. A sound mind in a sound body gives two victory point for each set of knowledge and health. If you use a knowledge card for one endgoal, can you still use it for the other as well? So if I have one knowledge, one relationship and one health card, would this give me two victory points or four?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Miłuński
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each CV card scores in as many different goals as you want. So the answer is 4.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.