Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Field Commander: Alexander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wall Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jordan Newman
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do walls count as enemy forces in regards to; number of enemy battle plans pulled or gold for destroying them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bradshaw
United Kingdom
Newcastle Upon Tyne
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. I think the question has been answered elsewhere in the forums, but Walls are specifically listed under Forces in the rules and are thus treated the same for the purposes you mention.

EDIT: The above is confirmed on page 2 of the FAQ. (See the Files section for the FAQ)
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/filepage/42909/faq-for-fc-alexa...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan Newman
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.