Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quantum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flexible - Command Card clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
George Leach
United Kingdom
Godalming
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Can the Flexible Command card be used to turn a 1 in to a 6 or a 6 in to a 1?

I figured not (especially since that's just too flexible) but thought I'd get a clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Zimmerman
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You are correct!

Moving a die up by one or down by one does *not* wrap around from one to six or from six to one. Just like if you have a dominance of 1 and you get -1 dominance, the die does not skip up to six.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.