Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mammut» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
France
flag msg tools
I am not sure I understood the rules correctly.

Let's say I played a scoring card and seized a share of tiles.
Then, another player seized my tiles. Consequently, I have to take tiles again, in the same phase.

-Can I play another scoring (or prey) card at this point, even if I already played one previously in this same phase ?

-Can you confirm that the first scoring card that I played:
-still applies;
-applies to me (if it's not a scoring card applying to all players), and not to the player who seized my tiles;
-does not return to my hand when my tiles are seized;
?

Thanks in advance...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Amundsen Østby
Norway
Langhus
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can play more scoring cards when it's your turn to pick tiles again.
Yes, the scoring card you have played still applies to you (eventually to all players), and it does not return to your hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Thanks for your answer Kristian...and thanks for your game ! It's "fresh" and original, I like it a lot.

We learn how to share things, saber-toothed animals, and have fun.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.