Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shadow player: Add Books rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Solo round summary: Add Books for Shadow player.

Are these numbers culmulative? The tiles show the value the Shadow has for that round, yet the "Add Books" uses the word "Add" and is separate from the "Place opponent Military Strength and Stability" action.

I.e. If the Books value of the Tile is 4, do I set it at 4 or add 4 to the previous value?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
Join the Board Game Development Club, see behind the scenes, participate in development, add the games you are working on
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Books are never reset, you add the number shown on the tile every round.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.

I'm and getting my ass handed to me by this nasty Shadow chap!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
Join the Board Game Development Club, see behind the scenes, participate in development, add the games you are working on
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you scored maximum in the first game it would not really be any challenge in it, would it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.