Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Captain America: perfect teamwork rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel
Australia
Stratton
Western Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It reads: You get +1 attack for each colour of hero you have

Does that include the card itself which is green and does it also include shield cards which are grey?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Everything between now and the next game is just killing time
England
London
Agitation
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
And yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel
Australia
Stratton
Western Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for clearing that up and for replying quickly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kappy
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Just to clarify further because this was a point of confusion for me.

The grey on the shield cards counts as a different color than the dark grey on the "tech" hero cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Knobbly Savage
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kappyshammy wrote:
Just to clarify further because this was a point of confusion for me.

The grey on the shield cards counts as a different color than the dark grey on the "tech" hero cards.


Correct, Devin confirmed that the tech heroes count as black (and that that is distinct from S.H.I.E.L.D. grey)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.