Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Captured bystander = +1? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
seidelmx seidelmx
msg tools
Please helpme.

If a villain captures a bystander, does get +1?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only if the villain's card or the scheme say so. Most of the time the villain's strength is not affected if they have captured any bystanders.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
I design custom dividers, playmats, and cards for various BGG users.
badge
Check my profile page for links to all my posted projects!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mundane wrote:
Only if the villain's card or the scheme say so. Most of the time the villain's strength is not affected if they have captured any bystanders.

Agreed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan K
United States
Canton
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Only on Midtown Bank Robbery.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damian
United States
Ocala
Florida
flag msg tools
I am the spy.....
badge
You could be playing a game right now....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We (my son and I) made a house rule, that the villain is +1 for each bystander they have, but that is not an official rule.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ZombieDad2 wrote:
Only on Midtown Bank Robbery.

Blockbuster and Scalphunter get additional bonuses for each captured Bystander.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.