Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tash-Kalar: Arena of Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Green deck Centaur Cheftain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronald Tin
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A bit confused with its ability.
1. By same direction does it mean same direction as the cheftain, or just that the 3 moves themselves have to be in the same direction?
2. Must i make 1 move each using 3 different pieces or can i move 1 piece 3 yimes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Spirio
Austria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would understand it this Way
Same Direction as the Chief
And then up to 3 (so also one may move 3 Times)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicola Bocchetta
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The same directionas the Chieftain.
It's not necessary that they're in the same column/row/diagonal as the Chieftain.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.