Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Quarriors! Quartifacts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paying Quiddity to send a creature on quest rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt H.
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Do we have time for another game??
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you pay to put them in your ready area, do you pay to send them n quests also?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manny O
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noreen
United States
flag msg tools
Fall in the Midwest
badge
Welcome to fall in the Midwest and a property with a lot of mature trees!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You pay to ready them... You don't have to pay to send them on quests, but you do have to make sure that the combined levels of your questing creatures meets or exceeds the level of the quest.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manny O
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't realize it when first you asked, but thanks to the last answer, I realize that you may have been asking if you have to pay twice to send them on quests. The answer to that is no.

You're paying once to summon them, whether they then stay and fight, or go questing. I hope that my quicker answer above didn't mislead you, and I apologize if it did.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.