Jeremy Yoder
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I assume when you discard Ranger of Ithilien for 3B "from play", he goes into the encounter discard pile, allowing him to possibly come back into play, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael
Australia
Sydney
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's an encounter card without Victory Points or any special text indicating otherwise.

Great card!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.