Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition): The Dungeon Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resurrection on the lord of darkness rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aviad Kle
msg tools
Hello
Can I use resurrection on the lod after a character defeats him?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Wiese
Germany
35043 Marburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Cast after a character kills an Enemy during an attack. The attack is considered a stand-off and the Enemy remains on the space.


The Lord of Darkness is not considered an Enemy, so the answer is no. Only Adventure Cards with the text "enemy" printed on them are enemies.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aviad Kle
msg tools
Thnx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.