Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Prosperity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tiles on player-board rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marion
msg tools
Just do it !
badge
Enjoy Life.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi..,
once a tile is placed on the player board, can it/they be re-arranged?
Either for adjusting energy/ecology tracks or to unlock the grey-tile area at the bottom?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Bleasdale
United Kingdom
Windsor
Berkshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
maho wrote:
Once a tile is placed on the player board, can it/they be re-arranged?

There are no rules which allow you to re-arrange tiles on a player board. Once a tile has been placed on a player board, it must remain on that space - any buildings which it has covered are destroyed and cannot be recovered.

I hope that this resolves your question and that you continue to enjoy Prosperity.

Regards

Sebastian Bleasdale
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marion
msg tools
Just do it !
badge
Enjoy Life.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
I had a feeling that it would be like that....
Question answered and I enjoy the game!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.