Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is Riker's ability an attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Wright
United States
Grovetown
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As the title states, I need to find out if Riker's ability is considered an attack. There was one other thread but it did not get much response. Can Reliant's ability or any other ability that gives attack dice, Donatra for example give a bonus to Riker's ability? What about battlestations or sensor lock?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Caputo
United States
Overland Park
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
after looking at the actual card now I am thinking no it does not look like an actual attack. Its the way it explains how you roll 2 dice rather than saying you get an attack of 2 or something I think its just 2 dice no matter what

this is one for the FAQ, good question!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Sanchez
United States
Clermont
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Andrew Parks wrote:


No, Riker's ability is not considered an attack.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.