Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows over the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Legal actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francesco Pessina
Italy
Vimercate
Monza e Brianza
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After some plays, seems to me that the basic winning strategy is to end turn last, or almost last... so some question arise on "legal actions", to avoid passing.
May I:
1) Do an influence action with a character without having player token in my reserve?
2) Do an influence action on an already my character that is currently at maximum allowed player token on it?
Or, more in general, every action that as a result does not change anything on the board...

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandros
Greece
Thessaloniki (mostly), Trikala (sometimes), Meteora (at least once per Trikala trip), Athens (whenever possible), -how many more characters does it accept? Impressive! so I'm moving on with my list- Koromilia, Kavourotripes, Samothraki, Jogja, Bruxelles..
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.