Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring: Battles of the Third Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nazgul Chief rerolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave J McWeasely
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Nazgul Chief is camping on the fellowship's last known position. How many rerolls does Sauron get when the Fellowship moves?

1 because of a Nazgul is on its last known position...
...and...
1 because Nazgul Chief gives 1 reroll per nazgul, and Nazgul Chief is a Nazgul...
for a total of 2 rerolls. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McCarthy
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The new WK gives 'one reroll per nazgul' instead of 'one reroll for at least one nazgul', so you would get one reroll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.