Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Händler der Karibik» Forums » Rules

Subject: Govenor and Jester questions. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vangelis Velles
Greece
Athens
Agia Paraskevi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player use the Govenor when he is the active player, or only when he is taking card(s) after the active player finishes his turn?

Also, can the Jester be used by all the players during the same turn, or only from the active player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Serena
Germany
Düsseldorf
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Vagos wrote:
Can a player use the Govenor when he is the active player, or only when he is taking card(s) after the active player finishes his turn?

Also, can the Jester be used by all the players during the same turn, or only from the active player?


For the Governor it states in the rules that you can also use it if you're not the active player.

I'm not sure if I got your 2nd question right. Do you mean if you can use your own Jester on an other players turn?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Pfister
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes,Jester an Governor may be used by the non-active players.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.