Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about The Explorer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francois Leduc
Canada
flag msg tools
I just want to know something about the Explorer:

THe rules says: " The explorer can move, remove sand and may use DUne Blasters diagnolly"

Does CAN means MUST? Does the explorer have the choice of moving UP, DOWN, LEFT, DOWN or DiAGNOLLY? Or does he have to do his actions DIAGNOLLY?

Thanks for the info!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jo Chapman
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can means can - the explorer can move whichever way they would like
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.