Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BioShock Infinite: The Siege of Columbia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sky-Line dice questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viktor Gőbölös
Hungary
Pécs
flag msg tools
Please someone help me answer these questions!

When I use the sky-line and I roll three 0, what happens? Because I don't have thumbs so I have to discard cards to keep safe the travelling unit, but I can't discard any cards, because the result is only 0. What happens then? This situation occurs usually on our gaming sessions.

My next question is that can you move through enemy units via sky-line? Thanks for the help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Channell
Australia
Townsville
Queensland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Test
First answer. You must discard the number of cards you rolled. So 0, zilch, nada, zip, zero.

2nd answer. Yes, you can go over the enemy. Just be aware of the risk in doing so. Risk vs Reward.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Viktor Gőbölös
Hungary
Pécs
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Channell
Australia
Townsville
Queensland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Test
You're welcome.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.