Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Krosmaster: Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tutorial 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Stuart
Scotland
Penicuik
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just got the game today, and I'm working my way through the rule book for the first time.

In Tutorial 2, it tells me that since Queen of the Tofus has advantages in movement and range, she'll deal the first blow.

However, I wherever I move her, she's not in range.

Am I just being stupid?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark De Lorenzo
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
She's got a MP (Movement Points) of 4, and Range of 3. After moving, then the King moves. The King only moves 3 and can only attack Melee. So, the Queen has the best chance on her next action to ATTACK!!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Stuart
Scotland
Penicuik
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah. Brilliant, thanks.

I was just being stupid and thought it meant she could attack on her first turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.