Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tokaido: Crossroads» Forums » Rules

Subject: Accomplishment same as Achivement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans Rasmusson
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
Yes... I'm choo-chooing to buy board games!
badge
The bird is the word!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The calligraphy card Perfection gives you 2 Points per Accomplishment, according to the Crossroads rules. Which accomplishments?

Do they mean the the seven ACHIEVEMENTS?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antoine Bauza
France
Valence
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes (typo)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philippe Nouhra
France
Paris
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Hans for having pointing this out.
This is indeed the same and an unfortunate typo that we will fix for futures releases.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.