Syrilian B
msg tools
mbmbmb
I read the rules but it was kind of vague so I thought I would come here to clarify. If a monster requires you to make two checks, am I limited to only using one of each type of card per encounter or can I use each type of card one time for each of the two checks?

Basically I want to know if I use cards for one of the checks if I can use it for the other one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trent Boardgamer
Australia
Perth
Western Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The restriction is one card type per player per check. So where there are two checks to be made you can use the same card types again for the second check.

Also if you have other characters at that location, another character may attempt one of the checks for you (You must do one though, but which one is your choice).

So the simple answer is YES!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.