Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: 9.2.4. WN depth marker clarification needed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reinhard Mueller
Germany
Gauting
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I found this new rule in the new rulebook 2.0:
9.2.4 "If the WN depth pool is empty when a WN depth marker is
called for, choose a unit in a reinforcement position instead."

Sounds like one should choose a reinforcement position instead of a WN depth marker, which makes no sense to me. Does it actually mean:

If the WN depth pool is empty when a WN depth marker is called for, add a depth marker to a reinforcement position instead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dustin boggs
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
these are my overtexts and
badge
now I am without geek gold :(
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.