Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Day & Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
badge
REALLY badass
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What is considered a "turn"?
12 hours of Day and 12 hours of Night are one turn (since Day always starts), or just single 12 hours are a turn?

I mean, Night has a card only to be used if "Day-tile has been changed this turn", which seems awfully weak, if only Night's turn consitutes.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Mierz
United States
Middletown
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A single turn is 12 hours. So for Night to use a card with a "Day-tile has been changed this turn" condition, Night must have already turned over or changed an existing Day-tile. So hold on to those Deter and Night Instability cards!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.