Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Romolo o Remo?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artifex character rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eduardo Cruz
Portugal
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This character reads:
"Artifex. At the game’s end, the player
gains 1 VP for each diferent construction
in his Dominion. Note: 3 Walls
count as 1 construction."


Does the player's tower counts as a construction?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, ofc.

Michele
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo Cruz
Portugal
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Michele.
Sorry, what's "ofc"? blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
:-) ofc = of course
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
LautreSault
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dugy, I want 1 more point...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo Cruz
Portugal
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Check the mercenaries payment...
Looks like they will be knocking at your door to ask for what's theirs. arrrh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.